Interior Impact Image DesktopInterior Impact Image Mobile

Admissions Team

Main Campus Admissions: 512-313-4CTX or leave a message at 800-865-4282
admissions@farmtablefresh.com

Meet Our Admissions Team

 

Headshot of Angie Beasley

Angie Beasley

Admissions Processor and DSO
angie.beasley@farmtablefresh.com
512-313-4605

Column Image

Nicolette Boessling

Director, Online Undergraduate Program

nicolette.boessling@farmtablefresh.com

Column Image

Jenny Chipman

MED, EDD Recruitment
jenny.chipman@farmtablefresh.com
512-313-4638

Column Image

Jacob Dunning

MPH, MBA Recruitment

jacob.dunning@farmtablefresh.com

512-313-4185

Headshot of Brandy Fowler

Brandy Fowler

Director of Enrollment Operations
brandy.fowler@farmtablefresh.com
512-313-4606

Chrysta Grebing

Chrysta Grebing

Assistant Director, Online Undergraduate Program
chrysta.grebing@farmtablefresh.com
512-313-4615

Vince Henderson

Vincent Henderson

Assistant Director of Admissions - Transfer Recruitment
vincent.henderson@farmtablefresh.com
512-313-4608

Candice Hill

Candice Hill

Director of Traditional Undergraduate Admissions
candice.hill@farmtablefresh.com
512-313-4603

Alyssa Pfluger

Alyssa Pflugler

Admissions Administrative Coordinator

alyssa.pflugler@farmtablefresh.com

512-313-3050 (main line)

512-313-4071 (personal line)

Column Image

Isabella Pietroboni

ABSN Site Director

isabella.pietroboni@farmtablefresh.com

info@absn.farmtablefresh.com

866-891-1371

Column Image

Breanna Rodarte

Transfer Admissions Counselor

breanna.rodarte@farmtablefresh.com

512-313-4613

Column Image

Gabriella Slaymaker

Admissions Specialist

gabriella.slaymaker@farmtablefresh.com

512-313-4636

Gabriella Slaymaker

Jennifer Storm

Admissions Processing Manager

jennifer.storm@farmtablefresh.com

512-313-4676